City Council Meetings

Council meetings are held:
Second and fourth Monday of each month
6:00 pm in the City Council Chambers
915 N. First Street

For more info, contact the City Clerk's Office.

Holidays for 2021

Holiday Date Holiday City Closed On
January 1, Friday New Years Day Thursday, December 31
January 18, Monday Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
February 15, Monday Presidents Day Monday, February 15
May 31, Monday Memorial Day Monday, May 31
July 4, Sunday Independence Day Monday, July 5
Septemebr 6, Monday Labor Day Monday, Septemebr 6
October 11, Monday Columbus Day Monday, October 11
November 11, Thursday Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
November 25, Thursday Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
December 25, Saturday Christmas December 27, Monday